Krewe of Queenateenas present

KCQ XV Marsha Naquin-Delain

Every Captain A Queen

led by
The Fleur de Lis Queen
Marsha Naquin-Delain
King Cake Queen 15
of Gay Mardi Gras 2008

(Photos: Larry Graham)




KCQ 2008

The King Cake Queen Royalty Club
KCQ II & KCQ Emeritus: Jewel of the Nile, Jay A. Loomis/1995
KCQ III: The Rainbow Queen, the late Smurf Murphy/1996
KCQ IV: Pearl of the Sea, Reba Douglas/1997
KCQ V: The She Devil, Elizabeth Simms/1998
KCQ VI: The Czarina, the late Christine Cheridon/1999
KCQ VII: Sex Goddess, Stephanie Williams/2000
KCQ VIII: The Peacock Queen, Phyllis Denmark/2001
KCQ IX: The Freedom Queen, Lisa Beaumann/2002
KCQ X: The Voodoo Queen, Teryl-Lynn Foxx/2003
KCQ XII: The Amazon Queen, Savanna DeLorean/2005
KCQ XIII: The Diamond Queen, Raven Kennedy/2006
KCQ XIV: The Fantasy Queen, Princesse Stephaney/2007


  • Celebrazzi
    21st Official Gay Mardi Gras Bead Toss led by the Fleur de Lis Queen
    See Main-14

  • Snap Paparazzi
    21st Official Gay Mardi Gras Bead Toss led by King Cake Queen Marsha Naquin-Delain
    See Main-16  

  • Snap Paparazzi
    King Cake Queen XV of Gay Mardi Gras Coronation presenting The Fleur de Lis Queen, Marsha Naquin-Delain, Ambush Headquarters
    See Main-6
    The Fleur de Lis Queen, Marsha Naquin-Delain's Coronation, Ambush Headquarters 

    See Main-10 

  • Celebrazzi
    15th Anniversary King Cake Queen of Gay Mardi Gras Coronation
    See Main-16

  • Snap Paparazzi
    Candid Shots Around the King Cake Queen Coronation, Ambush Headquarters
    See Main-24

  • In The Spotlight
    Nepotism: Every Captain A Queen Brings Marsha Naquin-Delain the KCQ Crown
    See Main-18

  • HomeTo Top of Page

    Back to the King Cake Queens

    Brought to you by
    Over 375,000 Unique Visitors Per Month
    Independently verified by reports generated through Web Trends

    Copyright © Ambush, Inc. All Rights Reserved ®
    828-A Bourbon Street, New Orleans, Louisiana, 70116-3137, USA
    PH 1.504.522.8047